FAQ
Contact
Joining the DIX
  Connection agreement
  Peering agreement
Service information
Connected networks
Administrative contacts
Technical contacts
Member portal
Other European IX's
Download

 
Administrative contacts

 
A+ Arrownet
Michael Sylvestersen
A+ Arrownet
Roholmsvej 19
DK-2620 Albertslund
Tel: +45 69 12 12 12
Fax: +45 69 12 12 13
Email: msy@danskkabeltv.dk
A B C D E
F G H I J
K L M N O
P Q R S T
U V W X Y
Z Æ Ø Å
Altibox AS
Atle Soma
Breiflåtveien 18
NO-4017 Stavanger
Tel: +47 <Tel:+47> 51 90 80 00
Fax: +47 51 90 80 01
Email: atle.soma@altibox.no
Please send peering requests to: peering@altibox.no

AT&T Business Denmark
Just Warrer Olesen
AT&T Business Denmark
Borupvang 1
DK-2750 Ballerup
Tel: +45 3051 3453
Email: jwo@att.com
Please send peering requests to: peering@attglobal.net

Availo Networks AB
Christian Karlsson
Hammarby Fabriksväg 25
120 33 Stockholm
Sweden
Tel: +46 8 5000 3080
Fax: +46 8 5000 3010
Email: ck@availo.se

Bahnhof AB
Andreas Lundin
Box 7702
103 95 Stockholm Sweden
Tel: +46 8 555 771 00
E-mail: andreas.lundin@bahnhof.net
Please send peering requests to peerin@bahnhof.net.

bolig:net a/s
Anders Kjærgaard Jørgensen
bolig:net a/s
Herlev Hovedgade 15
DK-2730 Herlev
Tel: +45 70 27 70 67
Fax: +45 70 23 70 67
Email: info@bolignet.dk
Please send peering requests to: drift@bolignet.dk

Broadcom ApS
Kaare Siesing
Broadcom ApS
Hørskætten 5
DK-2630 Tåstrup
Tel: +45 82 30 80 00
Fax: +45 82 30 80 01
Email: Kaare Siesing

BT (British Telecom)
Robert Wurzer
Tel: +49 8926 00 8441
Email: Robert.Wurzer@bt.com

Change Networks A/S
Change Networks A/S
Jakob Kristiansen
Naverland 29
DK-2600 Glostrup
Tel: +45 70120125
Email: Jakob.Kristiansen@changenetworks.dk

CloudFlare
CloudFlare
Marty Strong
Tel: +44-7584-906-055
Skype: smartflare
Email: marty@cloudflare.com

C.C.D. Cogent Communications Deutschland GmbH
C.C.D. Cogent Communications Deutschland GmbH
Stephanstr. 3
60313 Frankfurt
Germany
Tel: +49-69-299896-0
Fax: +49-69-299896-66
Email: peering@cogentco.com

Colt Technology Services
Network Operations Centre
Colt Technology Services
Challenger House
42 Adler Street
London
E1 1EE
UK
Tel: +44 20 7390 7848
Email: peering@colt.net

Comendo A/S
Lasse Hjorth
Comendo A/S
Poppelgaardvej 11-13
DK-2860 Søborg
Tlf: +45 70 25 22 23
Fax: +45 70 25 02 23
Direct: +45 39 54 01 83
Email: Lasse.Hjorth@comendo.dk

Comflex A/S AS33916
Finn Lindau
Comflex A/S
Roskildevej 342D
DK-2630 Tåstrup
Tel:+45 43 99 71 02
Fax:+45 43 99 30 77
Email: finn.lindau@comflex.dk

ComX Networks
ComX Networks A/S
Per Marker Mortensen
Herstedvang 8
DK-2620 Albertslund
Tel:+45 70 25 74 74
Fax:+45 70 25 73 74
Email: peering@comx.dk

Danmarks Radio
Johnny Viborg or Peter Bram
DR, DR Byen
Emil Holms Kanal 20
DK-0999 København C
Tel: +45 35 20 30 40
Fax: +45 35 20 21 54
Email: hostmaster@dr.dk
DCS (Data Com Scandinavia Networks)
Network Operations Centre
DCS NOC
Box 1092
SE-172 22 Sundbyberg
SWEDEN
Tel: +46 8 52507400
Fax: +46 8 52507401
Email: knoc@dcs.net

DeIC net
Martin Bech
DeIC
DTU bldg. 305
DK-2800 Lyngby
Tel: +45 35 888 203
Fax: +45 35 888 201
Email: Martin.Bech@deic.dk

EUnet
Kalle Lehtinen
Tel: +358 45 670 0176
Email: kalle.lehtinen@eunet.fi

euNetworks/Lambdanet
Peering Team
euNetworks/Lambdanet
euNetworks GmbH
Guenther-Wagner-Allee 13
D-30177 Hannover
Germany
Tel: +49-511-8488-1255
Fax: +49-511-8488-1259
Email: peering@eunetworks.com

GlobalConnect a/s
Kim Lohse
GlobalConnect a/s
Horskaetten 5
DK-2630 Taastrup
Tel: +45 7730 3000
Email: peering@globalconnect.dk

Hi3G Access AB
Daniel Wiberg
Box 30213
104 25 Stockholm
Tel: +46735337497
Email: daniel.wiberg@tre.se
Communications Team
Box 30213
104 25 Stockholm
Tel: +46735220319
Email: communications@tre.se

Hurricane Electric
Martin Levy
Hurricane Electric
760 Mission Court
California
94539
Fremont
USA
Tel: +1 510 580 4167
Email: MARTIN@HE.NET

IBM Danmark
Just Warrer Olesen
Borupvang 1
DK-2750 Ballerup
Tel: +45 3051 3453
Email: olesenju@dk.ibm.com
Please send peering requests to: dmripe@dk.ibm.com

Info-Connect A/S
Rasmus Christiansen
Info-Connect A/S
Kongevejen 268
DK-2830 Virum
Tel: +45 70 20 92 50
Fax: +45 70 20 93 50
Email: rc@info-connect.dk

Init7
Fredy Künzler
Init Seven AG
Elias-Canetti-Str. 7
CH-8050 Zurich
Switzerland
Tel: +41 44 315 4400
Fax: +41 44 315 4400
Email: info@init7.net
IP Exchange
Ip Exchange GmbH
Robert Blechinger
Am Tower 5
D-90475 Nuernberg
Deutschland
Tel: +49 911 30950 50
Fax: +49 911 30950 089
Email: noc@ip-exchange.de

IP-Only Telecommunication AB
IP-Only Telecommunication AB
Johannes Mohlén
753 81 UPPSALA
Sweden
Email: johannes.mohlen@ip-only.se
Tel: +46 18 843 10 00
Peering contact peering@ip-only.net

i2
i2
Lars Horn
DTU, Bygning 304
DK-2800 Lyngby
Email: lars.horn@i2.dk
Tel: +45 35 888 211

Jay.net
Jay.net a/s
Jakob W. S. Kjaergaard
Smedeland 32
DK-2600 Glostrup
Tel: +45 33 36 63 00
Fax: +45 33 36 63 01
Email: jwsk@jay.net

Kaia Global Networks ltd
Andy O'Meany
100 St Hughs Avenue
HP13 7T2
High Wycombe
UK
Tel: +44 1494 370012
Email: andy.omeany@kaiaglobal.com

KMD A/S
Per Frey
KMD A/S
Lauritzens Plads 1
DK-9100 Ålborg
Tel: +45 44 60 10 00
Email: pf@kmd.dk

Peter Danielsen
Lauritzens Plads 1
DK-9100 Ålborg
Tel: +45 44 60 23 12
Email: ped@kmd.dk

Leaseweb B.V.
Grzegorz Janoszka
J.W.Lucasweg 35
2031 BE Haarlem
The Netherlands
Tel: +31 20 316 2880
Fax: +31 20 316 2890
Email: G.Janoszka@leaseweb.com
Peering Contact: peering@leaseweb.com

Lytzen IT
Matthew Thomas Clark
Birk Centerpark 24
7400 Herning
Danmark
Tel: +45 8832 8711
Email: mtc@lytzenit.dk

Lycos Europe/Spray Network
Leland Vandervort
Lycos Europe/Spray Network
Carl-Bertelsmann Str. 29
D-33311 Gutersloh
Germany
Email: leland.vandervort@lycos-europe.com

MCI - UUNET
Remco Donker
MCI
P.O. Box 94524
NL-1090 GM
Amsterdam
Netherlands
Tel: +31 (0)20 711 6000
Fax: +31 (0)20 711 2519
Email: remco.donker@mci.com
Please send operational issues to: ip-noc@mci.com
Please send peering requests to: peering@mci.com
Microsoft
Arthur Chevalier
Email: Arthur.Chevalier@microsoft.co
Jeff Ringwelski
Email: Jeff.Ringwelski@microsoft.co
Ingrid Erkman
Email: Ingrid.Erkman@microsoft.co
Netgroup A/S
Jacob Thomsen
Netgroup A/S
St. Kongensgade 40H, 2.th.
DK-1264 København
Tel: +45 33 13 00 55
Fax: +45 33 13 00 66
Email: jacob@netgroup.dk

nianet A/S
Rasmus Helmich
nianet A/S
Ejby Industrivej 42
2600 Glostrup
Tel: +45 70 20 87 30
Fax: +45 70 20 87 32
Email: rh@nianet.dk

Novo Nordisk IT
Henrik Feldinger
Novo Nordisk IT
Krogshøjvej 45
DK-2880 Bagsværd
Tel: +45 4442 2912
Cell: +45 3079 2912
Fax: +45 4442 6061
Email: hfel@novonordisk.com

Parknet
IT-Lauget Parknet
Baldersgade 12
DK-2200 København N
Tel: +45 3690 6000
Fax: +45 3696 6848
Please send peering requests to: peering@parknet.dk

Perspektiv Bredband AB
Filip Strandqvist
Perspektiv Bredband AB
Ideon Forskningsby Beta 1, Scheelevägen 17
SE-223 70 Lund
Sweden
Tel: +46 75 555 0000
Fax: +46 75 555 0039
Email: noc@perspektivbredband.se

Siminn Danmark A/S
Rasmus Helmich
Siminn Danmark A/S
Århusgade 88
DK-2100 København Ø
Tel: +45 70 26 23 00
Fax: +45 70 26 23 01
Email: rasmus.helmich@siminn.dk

Skyline v/ELRO Erhverv A/S
Per Bay Pedersen
Skyline v/ELRO Erhverv A/S
Normansvej 1
DK-8920 Randers NV
Tel: +45 87 11 11 79
Email: pbp@skyline.dk

Solido Networks ApS
Henrik Lund Kramshoej
Troejborgvej 74
DK-8200 Aarhus N
Tel: +45 70 26 80 90
Email: noc@solido.net

Surftown A/S
Morten Felsvang
Per Henrik Lings Allé 4, 4
DK-2100 København Ø
Tel: +45 45 88 08 88
Fax: +45 45 88 07 77
Email: mof@surftown.com

TDC
Torben Weihe Dam
TDC Totalløsninger
Spotorno Allé 12
DK-2630 Taastrup
Tel: +45 43 34 14 67
Email: twd@tdc.dk
Tele2 Sverige AB
Per Lundberg
Tele2 Sverige AB
Borgarfjordsgatan 16
SE-16494 KISTA
Sverige
Tel: +46 8 5626 4579
Cell: +46 704 26 4579
Email: per@swip.net
Email: per.lundberg@tele2.com

Teleglobe
Michael Husted
Teleglobe Danmark A/S
Bådehavnsgade 2C
DK-2450 København SV
Tel: +45 36 18 05 11
Fax: +45 70 25 99 79
Email: mhusted@teleglobe.com

Telenor
Gunnar Hole
Telenor Norge AS
N-1331 Fornebu
Norway
Tel:+47 47 900 001
email: gunnar.hole@telenor.com
Please send peering requests to: peering@telenor.net

Telenor, Denmark
John Dahl Pedersen
Telenor
Skelagervej 9
DK-9000 Aalborg
Tel: + 45 60 50 60 13
Email: jdp@telenor.dk
Please send peering requests to: peering@telenor.dk

Tiscali
Sven Engelhardt
Tiscali International
Robert-Bosch-Strasse 32
63303 Dreieich
Germany
Tel: +49 6103 916 480
Fax: +49 6103 916 464
Email: sven@tiscali.net

Venzo Hosting A/S
Thomas Raabo
Venzo Hosting A/S
Augustenborggade 2
DK-8000 Århus C
Email: noc@venzohosting.com
Zen Systems ApS
Martin Hein
Zen Systems ApS
Nørrebrogade 66 D, 3. sal
DK-2200 København N
Tel: +45 33 917 913
Fax: +45 33 937 914
Email: noc@zensystems.dk
ZitCom A/S
Ole jensen
ZitCom A/S
Danmarksvej 26
DK-8660 Skanderborg
Email: opj@Zitcom.dk